As per guidelines issued by CBSE, different committees for redressal of grievances have been set up with the following members:

Redressal Committee for Public Grievances			
S.No.	Name of the members	Designation	
1	Mr. SANJEEV NAMPALLY	Principal	
2	Mr. RANGARAO P.S	Vice Principal	
3	Mr. RADHA KRISHNA Y	Sr. PGT	
4	Mr. REDDY SUJITHA	Sr. TGT	
5	Mr. ZAFFER HUSSAIN	Asst. Administrative Officer	
6	Mr. VENUGOPAL	Front Desk Officer	

Redressal Committee for Grievances of Parents		
S.No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. SANJEEV NAMPALLY	Principal
2	Mrs. MADHAVI B	Sr. TGT
3	Mr. VIJAY KUMAR N	Sr. TGT
4	Mr. ZAFFER HUSSAIN	Asst. Administrative Officer
5	Mr. SHIVA SHANKAR K	Transport Manager

Redressal Committee for Staff Grievances		
S.No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. SESHAGIRI RAO B	Chairman, School SMC
2	Mr. SANJEEV NAMPALLY	Principal
3	Mr. VIJAY KUMAR N	Sr. TGT
4	Mrs. MAHESHWARI G	Sr. TGT
5	Mrs.SUZEELA M	Sr.TGT
6	Mrs. VITTAL J	Sr. PGT

Redressal Committee for Grievances of Students		
S.No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Dr. SANJEEV NAMPALLY	Principal
2	Mr. RANGARAO P.S	Vice Principal
3	Mr. RADHA KRISHNA Y	Sr. PGT
4	Mr. RAMU BATTULA	HOD Sports Dept
5	Mr. CHARAN SAI	Head Boy of the school
6	Miss. SAI SHARANYA	Head Girl of the school

 Internal Complaint Committee on Sexual Harassment of women at work place under Vishaka Guidelines		
S.No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. SESHAGIRI RAO B	FOUNDER & PRESIDENT
2	Mrs. REDDY SUJITHA S	Sr. TGT
3	Mrs. MAHESHWARI G	Sr. TGT
4	Mrs. LAKSHMI N	PRT
5	Ms. VENKAT REDDY	INTEGRATED WELFARE SOCIETY

## Internal Complaint Committee on Sexual Harassment for Students under POCSO ACT,2012

· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
S.No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Mr. SESHAGIRI RAO B	FOUNDER & PRESIDENT
2	Mrs. PRIYANKA S	School Counsellor
3	Mrs. MAHESHWARI G	Sr. TGT
4	Mrs. REDDY SUJITHA S	Sr. TGT
5	Mrs. SUZEELA M	Sr.TGT
6	Mrs. LAKSHMI	Parent
7	Mrs. KALPANA K	Parent
8	Ms. VENKAT REDDY	INTEGRATED WELFARE SOCIETY

Redressal Committee for Grievances of Students		
S.No.	Name of the members	Designation
1	Dr. SANJEEV NAMPALLY	Principal
2	Mr. RADHA KRISHNA Y	ATL Incharge
3	Mrs. SAILAJA	Sr. Scientist
4	Mrs. MAHESHWARAMMA	Sr. Scientist
5	Mrs. KALPANA	Parent
6	Mrs. TANYA	Parent